Students: Solve this History Mystery!

What am I?
The answer can be a person, place, or thing.
Your clues are below–good luck!

  1. I was born in the ancient world.
  2. I still exist today.
  3. Five is my magic number.
  4. I have lived worldwide…
  5. …but I’m never in one place for more than a few weeks.
  6. Poems, stories, and songs have been written about me.
  7. I am a part of ancient lore; I am the stuff of legends.
  8. My symbol is a geometric form.
  9. I am as colorful as a peacock.
  10. I love the coldest winter and the hottest summer.

    Post your guess in the comments!
    The student with the first correct answer will be featured in a blog post on our website!mystery

Leave a Reply

